LIVE WEBINAR - March 31st at 9am PDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET:

The Case for ABM - Lessons from the Masters

Back-to-back ABM case studies (6)

Join this fast-paced event as we dive deep into key learnings that drive high-performance ABM. Tying the latest primary research on ABM with real-life programs, we’ll explore a range of use cases where specific program adjustments created the much sought after engagement and revenue traction we all seek.

 

Find answers to the ABM challenges you face today

Delivered by the top executives at the leading ABM platforms, you won’t want to miss their key learnings. In each case study, we will apply the ABM Capabilities Framework in a very tangible and easily understood way.

 

If you can't attend the live session, register anyways - we will send you a link to view the webinar on-demand.

 

Thought Leader Speakers:

  • Peter Isaacson, CMO - Demandbase
  • Johan Sundstrand, CEO - Freya News
  • Christopher Engman, CEO - Vendemore
  • Kevin Cunningham, CEO - MRP
  • Nick Heys, CEO - Azalead
  • J. Robert Slaughter, President - Markistry

 

Moderator: Mark Ogne, EVP Demand Metric and founder of the ABM Consortium

Attend this free webinar compliments of the Account Based Marketing (ABM) Consortium:

By registering for this webinar, you agree to Demand Metric's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.